Staff & Administration

 Adminstration

Name Role Email Address
Callie Grigorakis Principal cgrigorakis@hotmail.com
Panos Sechopolous Community President

Teachers

Name Class Email Address
Athena Mustapha Heritage – Primary 1 & 2 athena-98@live.ca
Callie Grigorakis Language Primary 1 & 2  cgrigorakis@hotmail.com
Sophia Bablecos-Prentzas Language – Primary 1 & 2  sophiainsa@gmail.com
Maria Chatzidaki Language Junior 2/Intermediate maria.chatzidaki@hotmail.com
Stella Tsafos-Dittmer Heritage Junior 2/Intermediate stella.dittmer@publicboard.ca
Effie Spanos Director of Dance effie.spanos@sympatico.ca
Alexandra Spanos Instructor of Dance alexandraspanos@hotmail.com
Joanna Ioannidis Instructor of Dance jioannidis98@hotmail.com